skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10 -
@ China Spring JV
China Spring High School, North River Crossing, China Spring, TX, USA
Postponed
Fri Feb 14 -
@ La Vega JV
Postponed
Fri Feb 21 -
@ Valley Mills JV
5:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 25 -
@ Meridian Varsity
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 27 -
@ Dawson Varsity
Dawson High School
5:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 3 -
@ Bosqueville Varsity
6:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Valley Mills Tournament - Ceda
11:30 AM CST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Valley Mills Tournament - Ital
1:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Valley Mills Tournament - Vall
5:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Valley Mills Tournament
8:30 AM CST
Mon Mar 16 -
@ Crawford JV
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Mar 19 -
@ Moody Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 21 -
@ Moody Tournament
TBD
Mon Mar 23 -
@ Robinson High School
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Mar 26 -
@ Vanguard Preparatory School
TBD
Mon Mar 30 -
@ St. Joseph
4:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 2 -
@ Crawford Tournament
TBD
Sat Apr 4 -
@ Crawford Tournament
TBD
Fri Apr 10 -
@ Groesbeck High School
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 11 -
@ HSAA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 11 -
@ HSAA
12:00 PM CDT